Volume 4 - Number 2
            ISSN 1468-1137



Volume 4 - Number 2
Main Article

Fatigue Analysis of a Plate-with-a-hole Specimen and a Truck Exhaust Bracket Using Computer-Based Approach.

Other Articles

Boundary Elements-Wavelet Calculations of Sherwood Number for Two Adjacent Spherical Particles.

An Efficient Zigzag Toolpath Generation and Optimal Zigzag-lines Inclination angle.

Chief Editors:
Professor F. R. Hall University of Wolverhampton (UK)

Professor M. Mihsein

De Montfort University (UK)

Regional Editors:
Dr. A. VanBael Europe
Dr. K. H. Lee Asia Pacific
Professor P. Hodgson Australia 
Professor P. Y. Papalambros USA

Journal Coordinator:
Dr I. A. Oraifige University of Wolverhampton (UK)

Scientific Committee: 
Professor R. J. Stone Virtual Presence Ltd (UK)
Professor N. E. Gough University of Wolverhampton (UK)
Professor R. T. Fenner Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine, London University (UK)
Professor M. J. Adams Unilever Research Port Sunlight (UK)
Professor H. Bauer FH Aalen - University of Applied Science, Fachbereich Maschinenbau (Germany)
Professor R. E. King University of Patras (Greece)
Professor P. D. Hodgson DEAKIN University (Australia)
Professor A. N. Bramley University of Bath (UK)
Professor S. Molyneux University of Wolverhampton (UK)
Professor M. Pietrzyk University of Krakow (Poland)
Professor P.Y.Papalambros University of Michigan (USA)
Professor H. Abdalla De Montfort University (UK)
Professor A. Bargiela The Nottingham Trent University (UK)
Mr J. Spence Rolls Royce Aeroengines (UK)
Dr K. H. Lee The National University of Singapore
Dr K. Davey UMIST (UK)
Dr M. Roberts University of Cambridge (UK)
Dr A. Becker University of Nottingham (UK)
Dr S. Douglas Liverpool John Moores University (UK)
Dr D. Farrugia  Corus Plc (Formally British Steel) (UK)
Dr A. VanBael Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
Dr P. Lister University of Wolverhampton (UK)
Dr K. Saeed Bialystok University Of Technology (Poland)
Dr J. Cubillo University of Wolverhampton (UK)
Mr D. Wong Nanyang Polytechnic (Singapore)
Dr W. Weston University of Huddersfield (UK)
Dr T. Laoui University of Wolverhampton (UK)
Dr Q. Peng University of Manitoba (Canada)
Dr D. Brookfield University of Liverpool (UK)
Dr O. Olatunbosun Birmingham University (UK)
Dr A. Haas Papierfabrik Palm GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
Dr N. Boudeau LMARC University (France)
Dr S. Zhang Gloucestershire University (UK)

Industrial Advisory Panel:
Professor J. E. Mottershead University of Liverpool (UK)
Professor J. B. Hull The Nottingham Trent University (UK)
Eur Ing M. D. Seymour Engineering & Quality Systems Ltd (UK)
Dr S.G. McKenzie Rolls-Royce Plc (UK)
Mr P. Purslow CIMMEDIA Ltd (UK)

home  |  submissions  |  editors  |  notice board  |  contact us  |  links
© Copyright 2000-2003 Professor F.R. Hall & Dr I. Oraifige, University of Wolverhampton.